Schedule

Public & Private Performance Schedule

Please note that we have substitute options for some of our public dates.  You may still be able to have us for your private or concert event as we will consider all inquiries. Check with us about your private event even if it looks like we are booked.

2019 Schedule to Date
Scroll down for current dates.

Wednesday, January 2, 2019, noon concert
Peter Pupping Band with Mark Hunter-bass,
Kevin Koch – drums
Celebrating our new 2018 release – “Jazz Bend”
The Encinitas Library
540 Cornish Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024
FREE

Friday, January 18, 2019, evening
The Peter Pupping Band
Santa Luz Country Club
​Private event

Friday, February 1, 2019, 7:30-9:30pm
Peter Pupping Trio with William Wilson-guitar,
Jeff Basile-bass
Ki’s Restaurant - http://kisrestaurant.com
2591 S Coast Hwy 101, Cardiff, CA 92007
Reservations: 760.436.5236

Friday March 1, 2019, 7:30pm
The Encinitas Guitar Orchestra Advanced Ensemble
​Guitarists from the Encinitas Guitar Orchestra
Blues, Jazz, Classical, Romantic, Spanish
Music by Bach, Hayden, Mozart, Giuliani, Tarrega,
De Falla, Gershwin, more……

Directed by Peter Pupping
Bethlehem Lutheran Church
925 Balour, Encinitas, CA 92024
Suggested donation at the door $12

​Peter Pupping, solo guitar
Monday, March 4, 2019, evening
Hyatt Regency by the Bay
Private event

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 7-9pm
Peter Pupping Trio with William Wilson-guitar,
Jeff Basile-bass
Ki’s Restaurant - http://kisrestaurant.com
2591 S Coast Hwy 101, Cardiff, CA 92007
Reservations: 760.436.5236

Monday, March 11, 2019,  7pm
​The Encinitas Guitar Orchestra Fall Session Begins
Directed by Peter Pupping
Do you want to play guitar in a group?
Info: www.encinitasguitarorchestra.com

Friday, April 5, 2019, 7:30-9:30pm
Peter Pupping Trio
Ki’s Restaurant - http://kisrestaurant.com
2591 S Coast Hwy 101, Cardiff, CA 92007
Reservations: 760.436.5236

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, evening
Peter Pupping Trio
Grand Del Mar
Del Mar, Ca
Private event

Friday, April 19, 2019, evening
The Peter Pupping Trio
Santa Luz Country Club
​Private event

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 11-4pm
Peter Pupping solo
Paseo Village
Ramona, Ca
Open house, open to the public.

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 11-4pm
Peter Pupping solo
Bahia Vista Homes
Chula Vista, Ca
Open house, open to the public

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 7pm
Students of Peter Pupping
and the Encinitas Guitar Orchestra
​Ki’s Restaurant - http://kisrestaurant.com
2591 S Coast Hwy 101, Cardiff, CA 92007
Reservations: 760.436.5236

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 5pm
Peter Pupping, solo
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
​Private Event

Friday, May 24, 2019, 7:30pm
The Encinitas Guitar Orchestra In Concert
Directed by Peter Pupping
Bethlehem Lutheran Church
925 Balour Drive
Encinitas CA 92024″
Suggested donation: $12
www.encinitasguitarorchestra.com

Friday, June 14, 2019, 7:30-9:30pm
Peter Pupping Trio
Ki’s Restaurant - http://kisrestaurant.com
2591 S Coast Hwy 101, Cardiff, CA 92007
Reservations: 760.436.5236

​Sunday, September 8, 2019, 3pm
The Peter Pupping Band
Mission Trails Church
4880 Zion Ave.
San Diego, Ca  92120
Donation
​Open to the public

Thursday, October 17, 2019,  7pm
The Peter Pupping Band
Fallbrook Library
124 S. Mission Rd.
Fallbrook, Ca
Open to the public